The "EUROPE" rate includes the following countries:

  • Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Austria
  • Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria
  • Croatia, Cyprus
  • Denmark (including the Faroe Islands), except for Greenland
  • Egypt, Estonia
  • Finland, France
  • Germany, Gibraltar, Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Israel
  • Kosovo
  • Lebanon, Libya, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxemburg
  • Macedonia, Malta, Morocco, Monaco
  • Netherlands, Norway (excluding Svalbard)
  • Poland, Portugal (including Azores and Madeira)
  • Romania
  • San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (including Canary Islands and Balearic Islands), Sweden, Switzerland, Syria
  • Tunisia, Turkey
  • United Kingdom (including Norman Islands, Isle of Man and Northern Ireland)
  • Vatican


For travel to any other countries, you need to get the "WORLDWIDE" rate, which includes all European and other countries, in particular:

  • Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other former republics of the USSR (except for the Baltic States - see "Europe”)
  • Africa (except for the Mediterranean countries - see "Europe”)
  • Asia (except for the Mediterranean countries - see "Europe”)
  • Antarctica, Arctic, Australia
  • Canada, Caribbean
  • Greenland
  • Hawaiian Islands
  • Latin America
  • Middle East
  • Near East, New Zealand
  • Pacific, Puertorico
  • USA (icluding Alaska)